GIVE THE GIFT OF STYLE THIS MOTHER’S DAY

Say “I Love You Mum” this Mother’s Day with a stylish gift.  Our Frocknet Gift Edit has stylish gift ideas to suit all budgets.

 

Style Info, Under $50:  Colette Hayman ‘Samara’ hard case clutch $34.95, www.colettehayman.com.au; Megan Hess ‘New York Through a Fashion Eye’, $29.95, www.foliobooks.com.au; LyfeStyled By Kylie Clark Fijian Pineapple & Paw Paw 300g candle, $45.50, www.lshomewares.com.au; Sussan Eye Mask & Hot Water Bottle set sale $23.95, www.sussan.com.au; Witchery Double Crystal earrings $39.95, www.witchery.com.au; Fortnum & Mason Assam Superb Tea Tin 125g $21.95, www.davidjones.com.au;  Peter Alexander floral shower cap $35.95, www.peteralexander.com.au; Witchery Baked Eyeshadow palette $24.95, as before; Peter Alexander slipper $35.95, as before.

Style Info, Under $100: Peter Alexander long Teddy gown $99.95, www.peteralexander.com.au; Kiehl’s Mother’s Day Pampering Pack $87, www.myer.com.au;  Swarovski Smart Phone case $89, www.swarovski.com; Oroton large & small stud earrings $95 set, www.oroton.com.au; Mimco ‘Supernatural’ pouch $89.95, www.mimco.com.au; Country Road ‘Elizabeth’ bracelet $69.95, www.countryroad.com.au; Jo Malone Home Candle $88, www.davidjones.com.au; Witchery Kirsten sunglasses $69.95, www.witchery.com.au; Peter Alexander Mirror Floral PJ set $99.95, www.peteralexander.com.au.

Style Info, Under $200: Mimco ‘Ilsa Timepiece’ watch $199, www.mimco.com.au; Forever New ‘Gemma’ waterfall coat $169.99, www.forevernew.com.au; Michael Kors‘Chelsea’ sunglasses $199.95, www.myer.com.au; Samantha Wills ‘Under The Sun’ pendant $199.95, www.samanthawills.com; Ted Baker wallet $179, www.davidjones.com.au; Gucci Bamboo EDP Limited Edition 50ml $120, www.davidjones.com.au; Nine West ‘Flora’ velvet heel $149.95, www.ninewest.com.au; Swarovski Sparkling Dance Earrings $129 and Stone Mini bangle $149, www.swarovski.com; Papinelle silk pyjamas $199.95, www.davidjones.com.au.

Style Info, Over $200: Dyson Supersonic Hair Dryer/Iron $499, www.myer.com.au; Mimco ‘The Regent’ clutch $299, www.mimco.com.au;  Jan Logan green Agate pendant $1350 and Carly amethyst ring $875, www.janlogan.com; Kate Spade New York jewelled smart phone case $299, www.davidjones.com.au; Swarovski Crystalline Pure Set $699, www.swarovski.com; Oroton ‘Forte’ mini clutch $345, www.oroton.com.au;


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

...